Deactivating and Reactivating an Account

Learn how to disable and reenable an account

Lesson Summary:

When a family member of staff member leave your center, it is important to deactivate their account. Deactivated accounts no long have access to log into MomentPath. This helps to ensure you are only communicating with members who actively attend your center. This clip will show you how to deactivate someone who is leaving your center and how to reactive an account if the person returns.

🎉 Congrats! Course 1 is complete. Start your next course.
Deactivating and Reactivating an Account

Looking to dig deeper?

Visit the Help Documentation